Win This

Wow… the number of guesses on my current Guess My Time is so, uh, overwhelming. As I write this, there are 3 entries. One was even phoned in last night as he has a commenting mental block that he needs to sort out. You can do it!

So… I guess I better ante up and make the prize something worth winning.

Hey! Hello in there. Hey! What’s so important? What you got here that’s worth living for winning?

… tr … oooo …. luv… mmilll…un.. buu…kks

True love. Million Bucks. You heard him. You could not ask for a more noble cause than that.

Sonny, true love million bucks is the greatest thing in the world. Except for a nice MLT, a mutton, lettuce and tomato sandwich, where the mutton is nice and lean and the tomato is ripe. They’re so perky, I love that. But that’s not what he said. He distinctly said “to blave. movie pass” And, as we all know, “to blave movie pass” means “to bluff watch a movie for free.”

So, here’s the deal. You guess correctly… you get TWO, count them, TWO Silver Passes to an AMC theatre. And if you guess the time spot on, you will get TWO GOLD Passes in place of the Silver passes. And we all know that Gold is always better than Silver. Well, except for killing werewolves.

080408prize

So, Go Here… so the book keeper can keep your entry straight and GUESS MY TIME for this week’s Spring Sprint 5k.

I’m sending RedHeadEditor to see what the Over/Under line is in Vegas.

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in running and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Win This

  1. Stacie says:

    I guessed! I woulda guessed earlier, but I havent’ been up on my blog reads this week. Good Luck Terry!

    Stacie

  2. Hallie says:

    I’ll go guess in a sec but keep in mind, I SUCK at guessing games. But I’ll give it a go!

    My tshirt size? What are you cooking up? You’ve got me OH SO CURIOUS!!

    Medium works for me – not too small, not too big….just right!

    What are you up to? I NEED to know NOW!!!

    Can I have a hint?

    Hallie 🙂
    http://wonderfulworldofweiners.blogspot.com/

  3. Susan says:

    I need those tix!!! Chasen is a movie fiend – and I have been informed that we’ll be at Indiana Jones with bells on!

Leave a Reply

