I strep to a different drum

As relayed in my last post, My Lovely and Talented Wife tested positive for Strep. Well, today just happened to be the day for my annual physical and I mentioned this cough that has hung around for a while. In fact, it went away Sunday but then came back on Tuesday. I even refrained from running Sunday because it was the first day that I felt pretty much normal.

So instead of getting strep, the chest X-rays combined with my ancidotal descriptions of my varying ailment lent to the diagnosis of Walking Pneumonia. And so now I and ML&T Wife are now Antibiotic Buddies!

AH SNAP!

I had been typing this post on my Palm Pixi using the app Poster, but apparently I didn’t send it right because this post should have sent  on Saturday…

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in running. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

