PhotoHunters: Four

photohunter_weekly

This Week’s Theme: Four

090314ph_fourMoving to a different computer has delayed my Photohunting Submissions. I didn’t think that I would be able to submit this week for “Four” but who knew? There was a picture on my camera of our December Cruise and it just happened to have a Four… SCORE!
Have a Great Week!

Find out How you can play the weekly Photo HuntVisit my Photo Hunt Archives

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in PhotoHunters and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PhotoHunters: Four

  1. Feefifoto says:

    Oh, my daughter hates those mustering drills. We have to do them every time we cruise and she stands there and mopes the entire time.

    I posted a FOUR also. Please take a look: http://blog.feefifoto.com. Thanks.

  2. ShirleyPerly says:

    Cool! One of these days I hope to go on a cruise.

Leave a Reply

