Oh… my!

I just went through a series of clicks and discovered that I am no longer the 5:30 pacer for the Covenant Health Knoxville Marathon. Instead, they have me for the 4:45 marathon. Boy, did my stomach just take a 45 minute lurch. And the marathon is 3 tiny weeks away!

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in running and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh… my!

  1. Susan says:

    Piece of GFCF cake!

  2. Samantha says:

    Wow…awesome! You’ll do a great job!

  3. ShirleyPerly says:

    I think that pace will be much more to your liking. Stay healthy and get an 18-20 miler in this weekend and you’re set!

  4. Pete says:

    That’s a better spot for you Ter. You’ll do great.

Leave a Reply

