Holy Audiophiles Batman, It's Gravity@1053!

That’s right peeps, the 22nd episode of Gravity@1053′ Running Podcast has hit The Web! I know! WTF!

So this Episode is part of my running of the World Wide Festival of Races Worldwide Half Marathon!

Stuff that I talk about during this episode:

1) Runner’s Dilemma of Pooping

2) Some things that I have learn this training season in regards to pooping on the run

3) Mid October Update of my Training for the Rutledge Marathon (11-15-08) and Harpeth Hills Flying Monkey Marathon (11-23-08)

4) My Pacing and the State of the Greenway at 3rd Creek

*******

Note: there might be small pauses in the audio, those were my triggers to add some beeping or other sound effects to indicate transition between subjects (edits). I didn’t remember about them until AFTER I exported to MP3 format and well, I wasn’t going to go back and try to fix it at that point.

Part 1 was a little easier to edit and get posted. Part 2 should be uploaded (hopefully) early next week and I “Want” to do a 3 part series on my 2 Marathons… one before the 1st one, one between the two and a recap episode.

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in podcast, running and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Holy Audiophiles Batman, It's Gravity@1053!

  1. Petra says:

    I can’t wait to hear how you tackle these dilemmas (and taboos) in your own way! I have struggled with aspects of your situation, shall we say, so will be secretly very very interested in any solutions you can bring..

Leave a Reply

