And the Winner is

Deb!

Deb wins great CRAP for her guess of 3:13:13 for the Big South Fork Trail Race!

She Wins:

  • A RAZZLES candy MAGNETIC memo pad
  • Bendable Monster to commemorate her victory in guessing my time

and another surprise that I have to dig out of my workshop reach into the surprise closet to get. All I would need from Deb MUHAHAHA is her mailing address MUHAHAHA.

The next contest will be a double, NO, make that a triple-dipple contest. I’ll have the details, but it’ll be something like:

1) Guess The Rutledge Marathon Time

2) Guess The Harpeth Hills Flying Monkey Marathon

and/or

3) Enter in a combined total for BOTH marathons

This is give you a chance to in guess each marathon twice! And I will have 3 winners!

I am thinking that the prize for #3 will be something slightly better than CRAP like a ROAD ID or perhaps a gift certificate or something else… or maybe a choice depending on whether the winner is a runner or not.

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in running and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to And the Winner is

  1. Susan says:

    Congrats to Deb!

  2. ShirleyPerly says:

    Good job, Deb!

    I’ve not heard of either of those marathons you’re planning to run and will have to do some research to see what the courses are like are to guess some times. Hopefully I won’t miss it!

  3. Deb says:

    woooHoooo….

    *ahem*
    I would like to thank all my sponsers… and the academy… and of course P3 , without of whom I wouldn’t have won… if he hadn’t ran the race. 🙂
    *bows*
    Thankyou thankyou…

    *smiles*

Leave a Reply

