Bag Alert

[Written Friday when stuck in Atlanta]

Sitting here in Marietta’s Red Roof Inn, I have The Weather Channel playing in the background listening to the news on Hurricane Ike. Last night they had the yummy Stephanie Abrahms on there and this morning it’s the hunky-stud Jim Cantore. Either eye-candy is saying that Ike is going to cause big water problems (and this time with short sea walls, not strained levies).

Anyway, while playing in the background on a soft volume (because I was tired of hearing the same stuff over and over again while Ike moves slowly to the coast), my spidey-sense started to tingle and I heard a commercial for this:

080912bag

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Shiny! I could always use the Seinfeld “It’s EUROPEAN!” since they are kinda girly. And if I am going to wear anything girlie… it better be PINK!

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Bag Alert

  1. penny says:

    So you carry a purse now and crap in the woods. I don’t even know who you are anymore! LOL

  2. planet3rry says:

    The ONE I got is Camoflauge, so there! (For my outings in the woods)

  3. penny says:

    Oh, well that makes ALL the difference then.

  4. Marianna says:

    The website says only red, tan or black available. Sorry, no pink. Although, you could take some bleach to that red one. I bet it would turn pink!

    M~

Leave a Reply

