Photo Hunters: Colorful

photohunter_weekly

This Week’s Theme: Colorful

080816ph_colorful

This Little Guy (didn’t research WHAT it was) we found in our yard this past week. Since I knew that this week was COLORFUL, I decided that he’d (it might be a she or might be an ‘it’) be this week’s submission. I’d love to know what this color fuzzy caterpillar, and color me tickled yellow pink if someone finds out. Have a Great Week!

Find out How you can play the weekly Photo Hunt
Visit my Photo Hunt Archives

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in PhotoHunters and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Photo Hunters: Colorful

  1. tnchick says:

    Wow, that’s one funky critter. I see odd lookin’ caterpillars ’round here but have not found one like that, yet! Neat

  2. YummY! says:

    I think when its a kittypiller bright color usually means poison. All the fuzzy one’s I’ve seen in person were just plain brown.

Leave a Reply

