Photo Hunters: Clouds

photohunter_weekly

This Week’s Theme: Clouds

080802ph_clouds

This week I am in Dallas and so I prepublished this earlier in the week. Thankfully, this week’s theme, I had plenty of choices from my archive to post, especially since I missed last week. Although I don’t like to post archived pictures, I just didn’t have time.

For this week, instead of posting a picture of the high flying clouds, I thought that I would post one of the low variety. This was taken last fall here in Knoxville TN using my Point and Shoot camera as I was in the car at the time.

Have A Great Week!

Find out How you can play the weekly Photo Hunt
Visit my Photo Hunt Archives

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in PhotoHunters and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

