Gravity@1053 Episode 21

Here’s the latest, but not the greatest episode of Gravity@1053′, if you don’t already subscribe with a podcatcher/media player (e.g. iTunes, Media Monkey, Juice, etc).

In this episode, I am unveiling my 2008 Fall Marathon Selection. However, it will be modified slightly, so this ended up being a short episode because of that. Didn’t want to ramble on and on about the marathon when it was going to change some. So here is the episode. I am going to post the “update” on my fall marathon next week.

[ed: Podpress is not working for some reason… and I don’t know why, so there is no player in this post for this episode at the current time. You’ll have to click the link above.]

[display_podcast]

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in podcast, running and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Gravity@1053 Episode 21

  1. LATW says:

    Testing…testing…come in….do you read me?

  2. DPeach says:

    Short podcasts are never bad. Say what you need and cut it off. I am trying to encourage all podcasters to do the same. I want to hear what they have to say, but I don’t want to take 30 minutes to get 5 minutes worth of content.

    Looking forward to the updates and information.

Leave a Reply

