Stella, STELLLLLAAAA

See what My Lovely and Talented Wife’s Father did to Stella last week?

080721stella

On a side note: Do you like my Mouse Pad?

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Stella, STELLLLLAAAA

  1. Leesa says:

    accccccck. Just a filter right??

  2. Marianna says:

    *THUMP*
    (me, falling over)
    M~

  3. Susan says:

    Oh noooooooo! Whatever will you do now? Oh no!

  4. LATW says:

    It’s a great excuse to get that super duper fancy lens you want now.

    Attn: Dad
    Tz birthday is coming up soon.
    Hint Hint, Wink Wink, Nudge Nudge…

  5. Petra says:

    OH NO! Insurance?

  6. Stacie says:

    Thank heavens for filters eh? (that was just a filter right?) I just purchased one for my new lens last week too…best investment I’ve made I think, I’m a clutz!
    Stacie

Leave a Reply

