Contest Results

I’ll be writing up a Race Report soon, but I wanted to say that Pa-Pa (aka Pete) won the Guess My Time contest with his guess (by proxy) of 24:35.

My official Time was 26:31 finishing 404th out of 850 finishers. In my age group I was 39/75. It was not a good showing for me… think Expo just a shorter race.

But don’t fret, there should be another contest coming up this month!

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Contest Results

  1. ShirleyPerly says:

    Oh no! Hope that doesn’t mean another fall. Will be back to see what happened.

  2. Pa-Pa says:

    Yeah, I never won crap before this.

Leave a Reply

