Changes in Plans

I had set aside Friday afternoon to do some blogging and some other webstuff seeing that work was slow and that was a great time to get some stuff done. However, I got a call from My Lovely and Talented Wife that The Younger was really sick and that I needed to come home early since our Resourceful and Reliable Au Pair wasn’t on duty yet. So, I put down everything and headed home. It’s now over 24 hours since I left work and I just got on to the computer. So, now I can get back where I was way abck in yesterday…

…oh yeah, The Younger is doing better now.

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Changes in Plans

  1. Susan says:

    Good news on The Younger!

Leave a Reply

