Once Again

Seems that I have not really had any content in this blog in a while and I can tell because my hits and comments reflect it. I might have to resort to some crazy blog marketing such as Cynical Dad’s very popular Chag Libs or the overly redundant “How-Did-People-Find-This-Blog” (which I have done in the past).

SO while you are waiting here in orbit, I have a pictorial post here. Come with me for a short excursion on my shopping trip last night:

080610shop01

I wonder how soon this is going to be on clearance? Can we say “Razor… on a stick”? Wow, there is so many directions I could take with this thing. I mean, “essential” or “do it yourself”… come on. And did you see how “BIG” the razor is… it’s just a beard trimmer on a stick. What do you do if you’re say, a werewolf or a wookie?

I wonder if this just endorses the Man Groomer?

080610hair

Get yours now for $39.99

********************

What do you get when cross the Fashion Sense of Freddy Krueger?

080610hat02

Mixed with uber coolness of Indiana Jones?

080610hat01

I didn’t know either:

080610shop02

(ignore the display in the background)

*********************

So… what do you get when you take George Clooney

George Clooney and Renee Zellweger, who are co-starring in the new film 'Leatherheads', spent about 45 minutes signing autographs and shaking hands with fans after arriving on a 1920's Chicago and North Western style railroad train. Pictured: George Clooney and Renee Zellweger Ref: SPL23942  260308   Picture by: Matthew Burton / Splash News Splash News and Pictures Los Angeles: 310-821-2666 New York: 212-619-2666 London: 870-934-2666 photodesk@splashnews.com

George Clooney and Renee Zellweger, who are co-starring in the new film ‘Leatherheads’, spent about 45 minutes signing autographs and shaking hands with fans after arriving on a 1920’s Chicago and North Western style railroad train.

Pictured: George Clooney and Renee Zellweger

Ref: SPL23942 260308

Picture by: Matthew Burton / Splash News

Splash News and Pictures

Los Angeles: 310-821-2666

New York: 212-619-2666

London: 870-934-2666

photodesk@splashnews.com

and toss in a little Brad Pitt?

080610hat04

It’s not Ocean’s Fourteen…

Something much funnier goofier

080610shop03

okay, enough torture, that’s all I got… for NOW! MUHAHAHAHA

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Once Again

  1. tnchick says:

    You make a super George Pitt and look good as Freddy Jones, too! =)

  2. Susan says:

    HA HA all around!

  3. Samantha says:

    I’ve been slim on comments just because I’ve been “off” , but you’re fun as always! I want to shop at you…I bet it would be interesting. By the way, my target still has the black, gold and white collection…I’m so tempted to send you some!

  4. Marianna says:

    Oh my gosh, you’re so funny!

    M~

  5. ShirleyPerly says:

    That man razor thing probably a godsend for all those guys who don’t have anyone to shave their back for them. I think I would have been better off NOT seeing that Notre Dame fan, though!

    PS – You look good in hats!!

Leave a Reply

