Believable

Ellen sent me this story since it falls right up my alley. The only problem that I have with it is the title. I am curious why it’s called ‘Unbelievable’, It sure is believable to me.

080501softball

‘Unbelievable’ sportsmanship in softball game

CWU players carry WOU player around bases after knee injury following HR

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Believable

  1. Marianna says:

    I think it’s awesome…
    M~

  2. ShirleyPerly says:

    I think it’s great. Perhaps unbelievable that the media would actually focus on something positive for a change?

  3. Susan says:

    I again agree with Shirley! I’d certainly help someone at a race. It takes me back to the Toad Suck 5K last year when I thought I’d be doing the exact same thing.

Leave a Reply

