Rock the Vote!!!

It’s not quite the Presidental Election yet, but think of this as some practice in excersing your right to vote. If you are ready this in a country that doesn’t allow you to vote, well, consider this your chance to vote… on something.

ShirleyPerly is campaigning to get sponsoship from Evotri. She’s in the second phase of sponsorship and she needs to finish strong to claim one of the illustrious spots on the EvoTri team. I would hate to think that she’d have to settle for applying for the new Planet3rry sponsorship for the Fall Racing Season (Details to come out soon!).

Now ShirleyPerly isn’t just another pretty face that’s looking to score some free stuff from a company. She is a hard working triathlete looking to improve her Super Ninja Triathlete Skills and a little help from EvoTri can make this happen. She doesn’t just need this sponsorship, she DESERVES this sponsorship!

This is what you need to do, it’s pretty simple because not only is ShirleyPerly a superstar triathlete, she’s got some Super Ninja HTML coding in her as well… All you have to do is click this link and then hit send. The work has been done for you… Click and Send, Click and Send… that’s all you need to do… Click and Send.

Here’s the Link to… CLICK… and… SEND!

Vote Early and Vote Often (well, it needs to be from different email addresses).

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Rock the Vote!!!

  1. Stacie says:

    Done Deal! She got my vote! 🙂

  2. Susan says:

    Shirley ROCKS and I voted for her!

  3. Petra says:

    Shirley is just amazing! Everyone needs to find out about her – she could motivate anyone to get off their butts and Do something..

  4. Hallie says:

    Was that your PATHETIC attempt at rewriting my witty conversation? Well, it aint workin buddy. I’m on to you.

    My version was better. And funnier.

    And I’m nicer than Shmoops – just wait til tomorrow’s blog to find out why.

    Now go drink a Diet Coke and stop harrassing me!!

    Hallie 🙂

  5. Hallie says:

    Wii-Wii playing makes me sound like a dirty old woman!

    Are you happy now?

    Now I NEED A DIET COKE!!!

    Hallie

  6. Hallie says:

    So I have to be old OR dirty?

    Jeesh – I hate choosing!

    And I happen to be 9 years worth of days OVER 29.

    And yes you mean man, before you ask, I started certain things early!!

    I liked to be the first on my block to DO EVERYTHING!!!

    (guess that really does make me dirty!) 🙂

    Hallie

Leave a Reply

