Success Sunday

success_sunday_trans

“First thing every morning before you arise say out loud, ‘I believe,’ three times. “
–Norman Vincent Peale (1898-1993), author, preacher

From the book Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill originally published in the late 1930s, the necessity to have the mind believe is critical. This action is repeated by many different people in many different ways. And it’s not a technique for making money (although I am using it to this end) but it can be for anything. “I believe I am great friend”, “I believe I am a great worker”, “I believe I am great speaker”, what do you believe? Try it for a week and see the change… Try it for a lifetime and Become.

Find out How to Post your own Success Sunday!

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in success sunday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Success Sunday

  1. Susan says:

    This is right up my alley! THANKS.

  2. Stacie says:

    I do believe, but I’m not going to tell you just what it is that I believe yet…soon though…
    🙂

    Hope your day is great P3!

    Stacie

Leave a Reply

