Some Pictures

This the view from the top of my subdivision. The subdivision is 20 years old, but one of the last lots was cleared out recently at the top of the hill. I wanted to get some pictures from the pinnacle before they start building. The day that I took these, it was clearer than normal, so you could see the mountains in the background. My next goal is to get some sunrises over the mountains before construction. Any thoughts on how to make the pictures a little more vibrant. I can always potatoshop them post production, but my equipment is bottom of the barrell (i.e. kit equipment)

This was another OHH-OHH moments. Had to run and get Stella. This is an early morning shot of the crescent moon. I didn’t do too bad without the tripod…

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Some Pictures

  1. Marianna says:

    The crescent moon shots are gorgeous… great capture, T!

    M~

  2. Petra says:

    Gorgeous Terry – lovely place to live and run?

  3. Susan says:

    Greats shots!!! I don’t think you’ll need potatoshop. Too bad it’s not fall (for the changing leaves).

    My neighborhood is about 30 years old. Nay, more. My house is from 1974 just like me…

Leave a Reply

