Mad Skillz Award


080125madskillzlittleWhat I really want to do is honor those of you who are really good at some crazy things with a little award I’m calling ‘Madz Skills Award.’

I am very honored to receive this award, but was totally unprepared so I don’t have an acceptance speech. My “crazy” thing that won the award was my running, which has been very lean the early part of January, but that’s going to change. Thanks Maddy for bestowing this award on something that I love to do!

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Mad Skillz Award

  1. Leesa says:

    I want Mad Skillz.

  2. Leesa says:

    Oh.. yeah… congrats 🙂

  3. Susan says:

    Congrats, Coach!

Leave a Reply

