Status Report

Holy Hand grenade, Batman… This one’s Dynamite.

This is how I am feeling right now… a mixture of two pop culture icons about ready to blow up! HA!

If this weekend was supposed to be about relaxing, I did NOT get the memo… I am about worn out. I have been going non-stop for the last 48+ hours… and there is tomorrow as well. I need my family back to slow me down!

There’s lots of projects that I am currently doing and I plan to touch on them when I get a chance. Unfortunately, I think one of my bigger projects is not going to get done. I have had a hardware malfunction and so I might not be able to get it done… which is a shame, because it’s one of the projects that wore me out Fri and Sat.

But I have less than 24 hours to turn my house (really just the kitchen at this point) from Hurricane Terry to a normal household. I’ll be highlighting what I have done these past few days and hopefully include some pictures.

For those of you make sure you enjoy your Martin Luther King Jr holiday…

Oh, and I found out tonight that I won an award! I’ll have all that in the next few days. Oh yeah, and I have to fit in my Podcast recording for the next episode of Gravity@1053′, I even used a mind mapping technique to layout out what I am going to say.

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Status Report

  1. You overachiever you!

    Congrats on the mystery award!

    Mind mapping?

  2. Susan says:

    I’m intrigued by this all!

  3. Stacie says:

    Hi HT (Hurricane Terry)

    You tease! You are starting to sound like Marianna, “I’ve got big news to share, but I’m going to make you wait” Hrmph! ;P

    I hope you at least take some time this week during the week to relax..
    Stacie
    (I think I like P3 better, it rolls easier….)

  4. Marianna says:

    Hey! Zip it, blondie! 😛

    M~

  5. ShirleyPerly says:

    Wow, you’re nearly as bad as the EVOTRI folks who were hinting about the big sponsorship news for days before they finally spilled the beans. Guess we’ll all just have to be patient (grrrr).

Leave a Reply

