Ears to you

I forgot to put a post about the latest episode of Gravity@1053′ (that’s my running podcast) that I uploaded on Friday January 4th. I recently posted an update but if you weren’t subscribed to the podcast you wouldn’t have known it was released. Of course, if you were subscribed, you may not have known that I uploaded an episode seeing that it has been 3 months since my last full episode.

You can find links to my Gravity@1053′ Episodes HERE as well as the feed link if you want to subscribe to the podcast.

Subjects for the next few Gravity@1053′

January: My Plans for 2008

February: What went right and what went wrong at my PR setting Chickamauga Marathon race

March: Why Running is a perfect special interest for me as a recently diagnosed Aspergian

and each new episode will be released on the 3rd of each month.

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in podcast and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Ears to you

  1. Susan says:

    Whoo hoo! Bring ont he 3rd!

  2. DPeach says:

    I got the most recent one, no problem. If you can get on a regular schedule, that is great. As a listener though, it really does not matter how often they come. I subscribe to so many podcasts that I don’t remember when your previous one was. I just listen to them when they come out. If I only subscribed to a few that might be different.

Leave a Reply

