0 Responses to Christmas Soiree Aspergian Style

  1. Stace says:

    I wish I was going to your party, I would kill for an Elvis clock like that! Too cool.

    I’m no good at the small talk thing either, whenever i have to attend “mandatory fun” functions with DH (military) I pretty much want to poke my eyes out with hot rusty coathangers by the time we get home.

    Good luck…you’re a pretty funny and witty guy, you’ll do better at it than you think I bet! If nothing else just ask them “have you noticed I have nice eyes?” That’ll get them started at least…
    Stacie

  2. Susan says:

    See, I knew we could “party” together! And Chasen and LATW could occupy themselves with “normal people” talk. HA HA HA!

  3. Petra says:

    Tee hee! I would like to hear your long conversation about running and racing – I would definitely be interested. And that clock sounds fabulous – I now know what to ask Santa for!

Leave a Reply

