Photo Hunters: Red

                      photohunter_weekly

This Week’s Theme: Red

071201ph_red

I can’t believe how slack I have been at posting my Photo Hunt picture, it seems that it’s Monday before I realize that I never published the post. *sigh*

This picture is of a jalepeno plant that one of my cowork

Visit my Photo Hunt Archives

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in PhotoHunters and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Photo Hunters: Red

  1. Janet says:

    That picture makes me want to make some fresh salsa!!! Lovely shot 🙂

  2. -TNChick says:

    it is a nice shot -almost looks like a Christmas light

  3. It’s so wee and cute!!!

  4. Susan says:

    This is a beautiful photograph! I love red.

  5. Mmmm. jalapeno… Pity I already had my dinner. Cheers.

  6. Maddy says:

    How cheerful in the season.

Leave a Reply

