Running with Albert

HEY HEY HEY! I received my marathon pictures in the ole email box the other day and thought that I would let you have a look see:

Click on the picture to open up a new window and go to the photography website

071120marapix

I thought that it was really cool that I started the race with a slightly overweight Einstein. I thought he was dead, but that’s just a theory I guess.

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in photography, running and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Running with Albert

  1. Fave color is green! 🙂 But peopl like you that make it look so easy suck! Ha ha…just kidding. Great event…looking strong!

  2. You look distinctly *not* happy in those later pictures. The price for such a great finishing time, I guess!

  3. Susan says:

    I think they all look really, really good. Way to go! How lucky — I usually look half dead in mine. Ha! Be proud!

  4. ShirleyPerly says:

    Nice pics! BTW, Albert is actually Steve Boone, prez of the 50 States Marathon Club.

  5. MarathonChris says:

    I see you got one of the “I am turning off my watch” finishes. You are supposed to raise your arms up in victory, and then shut the watch off, mentally subtracting 20 sec from your time…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

