Photo Hunters: Flexible

photohunter_weekly

This Week’s Theme: Flexible

MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

I had a hard time finding something this week that really matched the theme. I had to rely on my archives. Here’s a short of a live starfish in the Tennessee Aquarium in Chattanooga Tennessee.

Typically, I think of starfish as non-moving, or hardened creatures. This one, however is on the move and showing just how flexible a starfish can be.

Have a great weekend.

Visit my Photo Hunt Archives

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in PhotoHunters and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Photo Hunters: Flexible

  1. Leesa says:

    This is cool.. I’ve never seen one move before.

  2. Marianna says:

    I held one in my hand when I visited my friend in Bellingham. It was really cool to touch!

    M~

  3. Andrée says:

    this is so clear and sparkling even. I love the texture and form of the starfish.

Leave a Reply

