Theme

I think that I have narrowed it down to 2 different themes, one is gray and the other orange. Each has things that I like and don’t like and I think I can tweak the theme enough to make them to my liking. So now I would like to collect some data from you. Which theme is easier to read, looks better on the screen? Does one of them makes you want to puke? Any suggestions for the picture on the screen?

Here are the candidates (in no particular order):

071029scheme1

and

071029scheme2

I guess it would have helped to include some of the typing of a post in the picture, now wouldn’t of it?

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Theme

  1. Susan says:

    I vote for the orange… but I am an orange girl. Change is good!

  2. Leesa says:

    Ooooh.. I like the orange too 🙂

  3. Petra says:

    Uh oh – here comes the bore – I prefer the grey. The orange is SO orange..

  4. LATW says:

    Go big orange. It does make me a little dizzy, but then again, a lot does. OK my eyes are burning now…is there a happy median?

  5. Derek says:

    I would vote for a more toned down orange. Maybe a burnt orange and throw in a little navy blue. What?? That’s Auburn’s colors? I had no idea.

  6. DPeach says:

    I guess I would like to see more about the themes before I chose for myself. I will be happy to accept whichever you choose.

    I lean towards the gray/grey (how do we spell that word in the USA?), but I also like the orange. They all look the same in my RSS feed reader though.

  7. Stace says:

    I’m sooooo loving the orange!

  8. Pingback: PLANET3RRY » Blog Archive » Hardware - Software

Leave a Reply

