Photo Hunt: Smelly

photohunter_weekly

This Week’s Theme: Smelly

071013ph_smelly

‘Nuff Said. Picture taken at the Knoxville Zoo this past summer.

Visit my Photo Hunt Archives

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in PhotoHunters. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Photo Hunt: Smelly

  1. Marianna says:

    mmmmmm Ya want some slop?!

    đŸ™‚
    M~

  2. Oh my what a great interpretation of the theme. I didn’t even think about including the picture from my Uncle’s farm. My daughter and I got splashed on by them so not only were they smell so where we! Gah!

  3. Andrée says:

    I know what you mean. Cow manure spread on hay fields is bad enough. But when they use pig manure, your nose actually hurts! Unbelievable.

  4. Carl says:

    I grew up in rural Mississippi and knew a family that raised hogs are part of their income. I helped them from time to time at the annual county fair when the hog auctions were going on. There were definitely some distinct smells.

Leave a Reply

