Free Eye Balls

Saw this in one of my Deal Feeds:

071011eyes

FREE trial pair of contacts* with different color options (I didn’t see any Cat Eye contacts in the list)

071011thriller

*Lovely and Talented Wife: Our Eye Doctor was in the participating list

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in funstuff. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Free Eye Balls

  1. Marianna says:

    Very cool! I wish I wore contacts, but they are so expensive for my blind eyes… LOL

    M~

  2. planet3rry says:

    I think some of these are non-prescription, just color… maybe and you could wear them under your glasses.

  3. Jen says:

    It says “In-Office” trial on the certificate. I wonder if that means you go “in the office” and try them on and then leave the office without them?

    • planet3rry says:

      Maybe… I would think that there would be some contamination issues with “reusing” contacts. Maybe if I try them on and say I woke up with Pink Eye, that I’d get to take them home.

Leave a Reply

