How You Doin’?

[ed. I tried to embed this myself, but the technology and WordPress can’t get along without a plugin and I’m not going to hunt one down. So I had to make link the 20th Century way…]

071008morph

courtesy of My Lovely and Talented Wife

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in funstuff. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to How You Doin’?

  1. Marianna says:

    Hm. Am I the only one who isn’t seeing anything above here?

    M~

    • DPeach says:

      It is not that you aren’t seeing anything. It is a calming and soothing picture that will help you have a more relaxed day.

      (I ain’t seein’ nothing either.)

  2. Susan says:

    WOW! Holy cow!

  3. DPeach says:

    Hmm, that would be more interesting if I had any idea who Matt LeBlanc was. I am so out of touch with pop culture. I do well in trivia as long as the questions stay off of TV and music celebrities.

  4. Marianna says:

    Ok that’s pretty darn cool. Joey, huh!

    It said my morphe was Salma Blair. Who the heck is that & I look NOTHING like her!

    M~

  5. sam says:

    I stumbled on this last week…I got Kelly Clarkson…I wish!

    Have to say though, your mug is better than Matt LeBlanc’s.

  6. Wow, that was way cool. Next time pick George Clooney if you get to choose.

  7. piglet392 says:

    This is ridiculous. My morph is Beyonce! OMG

  8. Junior Johnson says:

    Very nice….always thought that Joey was the best looking of the guys.

Leave a Reply

