Photo Hunters: Curvy

photohunter_weekly

This Week’s Theme: Curvy

071006ph_curvy

I thought that I would go for a seasonal curvy item. Have a great weekend!

I took this picture back in 2005 with my Canon AV-1 35mm camera.

Visit my Photo Hunt Archives

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in PhotoHunters. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Photo Hunters: Curvy

  1. -tnchick- says:

    I never thought of a pumpkin! =) I haven’t got mine for this year… yet – have you?

  2. Andrée says:

    You can’t get much curvier than that! We got our pumpkins last Saturday.

  3. carver says:

    Good choice for the curvy theme. Looks like a large pumpkin.

  4. Mike Goad says:

    Great choice for the theme and the season.

  5. Marianna says:

    I picked my very 1st pumpkin in a pumpkin patch today! 🙂

    M~

  6. sam says:

    Pretty creative! I think most males would’ve tossed up a pic of the latest Jenna Jameson wannabe.

    *off to find a good pumpkin pie recipe now that you’ve sparked another lemming*

Leave a Reply

