Retro-tastic

From Urban Dictionary:

1. retro-tastic

Combining the words “retro” and “fantastic” to describe something that looks cool and is reminiscent of stylings from decades ago.

I so want one of these to use on my mobile phone out in public. My Lovely and Talented Wife and I spent 30 minutes talking and acting out situations with this high-tech piece of equipment!

071004phone

You can purchase one (they have black in stock) at DayDeal.com

071004phone1

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in funstuff, Life In General. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Retro-tastic

  1. sam says:

    I just had to comment that we must be on the same wavelength lately! The “big bag” project I finished a few weeks ago and put up for silent auction is dubbed the “modtastic retrofabulous” tote!

  2. Susan says:

    ha ha ha!

  3. Marianna says:

    LOL are you serious?!

    M~

  4. marathonchris says:

    Isn’t that crazy? I saw one at a Virgin Records store I was in a couple of weeks ago.

    Pretty soon the rotary phone will be back!

Leave a Reply

