Photo Hunters: Paper

photohunter_weekly

This Week’s Theme: Paper

070922ph_paper

It was another actual photo hunt. Same Place, different day, different bin. This time, I was taking a bunch of mixed paper and cardboard to the local recycling facility and decided to go ahead and make this one for paper this week. I’m not exactly happy with the artistic turnout of the picture, but sometimes you get the good shot, sometimes you don’t and sometimes you get that lucky shot that turns out great. Hmmm… now it’s time to think about next week: original.

Visit my Photo Hunt Archives

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Photo Hunters: Paper

  1. lutchi says:

    oh..look like mine ..neat one.
    mine is up at MY TWO CENTS WORTH hope you visit me.

  2. -tnchick- says:

    Tons of paper! I had no idea what I wanted to photograph so that’s why I used my meal – Ha. No, I didn’t eat paper but my meal was contained in some paper made products. =)

  3. meeyauw says:

    I think it’s a great shot. Illustrative of how much paper we use in this country. I’m glad you are able to recycle.

  4. carver says:

    I like that shot. It certainly illustrates the paper theme quite well.

  5. Leesa says:

    If I was in MT this week, we have a huge recycling facility 🙂

  6. peppylady says:

    I also got way to much paper and keep saying I’m going to get organize.
    So in simple term “I talk the talk but don’t walk the walk”

Leave a Reply

