My Barcode

070625barcode

If you assist in operating a retail business, then you probably understand just how important things such as barcode scanners and even an Intermec CN3 truly are. Buying a online can save you a bundle of money as well as give you more variety of products to choose from.

This is my barcode, which tells you about my gender, location, height and weight. I found while using StumpleUpon to waste time procrastinate take a break.

You can get your own barcode at Scott Blake’s website and there are even some other barcode based accessories. You can get a barcode clock and few other things that look cool.

Might even make this an Avatar for when I feel like all I am to people is a number…

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in funstuff. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to My Barcode

  1. I don’t think I can reduce my identity to a barcode just yet….we are already too much of a number đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

