Not the only one with Bears

Leesa (The Bear Whisperer) is not the only one who can take close up pictures of bears…

070619bear01

Should I wake him with a touch on the shoulder? HEY BEAR! WAKE UP!!!!!!!!

070619bear02

Okay… Okay… so this ISN’T my backyard like Leesa’s!

070619bear03

It’s the Black Bear Falls at the Knoxville Zoo!

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Not the only one with Bears

  1. Leesa says:

    Wow..a sleeping bear, I haven’t come up one of those yet. Well actually I don’t want too!
    Cute shots.. I need to go to Black Bear Falls 🙂

  2. planet3rry says:

    [quote comment=”5641″]Wow..a sleeping bear, I haven’t come up one of those yet. Well actually I don’t want too!
    Cute shots.. I need to go to Black Bear Falls :)[/quote]

    ANytime you want to come to Knoxville, you have a place to stay and we will take you to the zoo.

  3. Leesa says:

    Oh yay!
    Actually I do need to make a trip to Tennessee one of these days:)

  4. Marianna says:

    Cool shots, T!

    M~

Leave a Reply

