Holiday Funnies

Last year, I posted someone with more than their share of holiday spirit.

Well, I have been receiving some Christmas Cartoons and a couple of them made me smile and one made me laugh out loud (that’s lol for those 18 and younger).

So here is the one that made me smile…

It’s a little punny:

061208cartoon02
And the one that is wickedly cruel that made me laugh. I immediately thought of Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom:

061208cartoon01

INDIANA
What's that?

LAO
A bonus, Dr. Jones.  That is
poison.  You just drank the
rest of it.

Indiana examines his champagne glass and sees a residue at the
bottom of it.  He swallows and feels sick, wondering it it's fear
or the poison already taking effect.

LAO (Cont'd)
There is an antidote for this
poison.  You give me Nurhachi --
I give you the antidote.
About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in funstuff. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Holiday Funnies

  1. Marianna says:

    LOL ~ I’m lovin’ the fruitcake!

    Hey, did y’all experience sea-sickness at all? That’s my biggest fear about cruise ships.

    M~

  2. Pam says:

    You make me crack up P3.
    I got a few of those cartoons in my email this week, but the rest were…ahem, kinda risqué.
    So glad you didn’t post those…you never know who is peaking over your shoulder!
    ?Pam

Leave a Reply

