Gravity@1053' Episode 002

Welcome to the second episode of Gravity @ 1053′! In this episode, I talk a little bit about my transformation into a runner, plus a few anecdotes on certain PRs that I have had in my 8 year career.

I was going to record the audio with my iRiver while running, but I am in American Samoa and have used a treadmill inside a hotel room box. Then I found that my laptop won’t accept the microphone and so it was back to the iRiver with the microphone. You’ll hear the laptop I am borrowing in the background… oh and since this a borrowed computer, I hope that the audio sound is good.

Episode 002: About Terry

Logo Stolen!

Relax… Look ahead,

Terry

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in podcast and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Gravity@1053' Episode 002

  1. Pam says:

    Terry…I can’t listen to it and it has nothing to do with anything on your end. *sigh*

    But…..guess what?

    C’mon…guess.

    Really, guess.

    Oh, all right I’ll tell ya…

    I RAN today.

    WOOT.
    ?Pam

  2. planet3rry says:

    [quote comment=”367″]Terry…I can’t listen to it and it has nothing to do with anything on your end. *sigh*

    But…..guess what?

    C’mon…guess.

    Really, guess.

    Oh, all right I’ll tell ya…

    I RAN today.

    WOOT.
    ?Pam[/quote]

    Rock ON! GIRL! Way to go… keep it up.

  3. DPeach says:

    I gave it a listen yesterday. Thanks for sharing some background. I think you must be the most passionate person about running I know. Have you been accused of being addicted?

  4. planet3rry says:

    [quote comment=”374″]I gave it a listen yesterday. Thanks for sharing some background. I think you must be the most passionate person about running I know. Have you been accused of being addicted?[/quote]

    Yes, I have been… just short of being weird about running. Does it make me passionate that I have been planning my Sunday run in Samoa all week?

  5. Susan says:

    Good show! I appreciate it. Keep ’em coming!

  6. planet3rry says:

    [quote comment=”436″]Good show! I appreciate it. Keep ’em coming![/quote]

    Thank you! Every comment is appreciated!

Leave a Reply

