Gravity @ 1053 Episode 001

Welcome to the first real episode out of beta, although it’s not all polished and shiny, if I didn’t take it out of my “beta” status… it would be in beta forever.

This show is audio snippets of my recording during the Phedippidations World Wide Half Marathon Challenge stitched together with my audio commentary. I originally was going to do a bigger more grand episode, but with the clips that I have, it’s still 24 minutes (about 22.3 MB) and I want to shoot for 15-20 minutes.

I even had a RSS feed for the podcast created so that you can use any podcatching software (I use Juice, but there are countless others) to search for new episodes. The feed is http://feeds.feedburner.com/planet3rry, just copy and paste that in your software and it should do the rest.

Episode 001: The Phedippidations World Wide Half Marathon Challenge
Logo Stolen!
Relax… Look Ahead,

Terry

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Gravity @ 1053 Episode 001

  1. DPeach says:

    Feed!! Woot. When I get a chance to snag my wife’s Mac for a few minutes, I will plug the feed into iTunes. I look forward to hearing it.

Leave a Reply

