Wednesday Run

I forgot to post about my run yesterday… well, I guess I did talk briefly about it in the Voicepost. But anyway:

Split Split Distance Overall Distance Split Time Split Pace Overall Time Comments
1 1.82 1.82 14:59 8:14 14:59
2 1.81 3.63 15:14 8:25 30:13 I thought for sure this was going to be a negative split

Oh, I also got my proofs back from the marathon. I think I will create a poll and see which ones you think I should get. I probably will get one of them. Here are the Planet3rry Pictures from the Knoxville Marathon.

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

