Ressurrection

I had to delete this post from yesterday… what it UP with my websites these past 2 days??? Sheesh!

MMMph! Human Error… what was I thinking? Who Knew that you needed to finish a row in a table with a ”

“? Oh wait… I did.

Usually Wednesday is suppose to be my long run of the week, but I pulled rank over myself and ran a very quick out and back course. A new course as a matter of fact. I have uploaded a picture showing the course with some landmarks. It was such a nice to run. I almost ran with a shirt, but then decided it wasn’t that cold, so ran without one since there won’t be too many days like today. Soon, i have to worring about chaffing, bandaids and the like… yuck!

Split Split Distance Overall Distance Split Time Split Pace Overall Time Overall Pace Comments
1 1.32 1.32 10:04 7:38 10:04 7:38 I felt fast on this leg even in non-race conditions
2 1.32 2.64 10:48 8:11 20:52 7:55

Here is where I ran today. And I even had some admirers out on the course as well. A few whistles right at the turn around point. I didn’t get to see who they were… but some attention is always at nice gesture!

051012ut

Tomorrow will be my long run day… not a “super duper” long run, but a 5 miler!

About planet3rry

Marathoner, A Terry of all trades
This entry was posted in Life In General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

